2014

Time flies and the website was in need of some updates! Great to be back driving and very excited to race with Stuart Leonard again. Hope to announce some great commercial partners and share some amazing onboard footage of the VLN series 2014 with Aston Martin Racing.

FrontMaster

About Paul Wilson

Having a father who raced and a passion for motorsport it was always an ambition to go racing at some point in my life. In my twenties I raced Motocross and Enduro with some success, but I moved onto 4 wheels in 2008 and have not looked back. 2014 will be with Aston Martin Racing in the Vantage GT3 at the VLN with Stuart Leonard. When I'm not racing, I generally spend my time working out how to go quicker and how I'm going to pay for it all......

Posted on January 31, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

