VLN3 2014

The first 10 minutes of qualifying from VLN3 2014. The qualifying stint didn’t go according to plan with both of us unable to find a clean enough lap. P15 with unfortunately a DNF in the race due to contact with a TTRS along the dottinger hohe. This was caused when the Busch Audi moved across whilst Stuart was overtaking causing contact and broken suspension.

About Paul Wilson

Having a father who raced and a passion for motorsport it was always an ambition to go racing at some point in my life. In my twenties I raced Motocross and Enduro with some success, but I moved onto 4 wheels in 2008 and have not looked back. 2014 will be with Aston Martin Racing in the Vantage GT3 at the VLN with Stuart Leonard. When I'm not racing, I generally spend my time working out how to go quicker and how I'm going to pay for it all......

Posted on April 28, 2014, in Racing, Video and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

